Lasers make your Geneva event a hit

Avez-vous besoin de donner votre événement impact sérieux? Un spectacle de lumière laser est la réponse. Full color lasers bring an incredible dimension to your production, allant de banal au mémorable. Si vous organisez une installation d'art, événement d'entreprise, salon, soirée privée, concert or convention, nous allons intégrer de façon transparente une création laser personnalisée dans votre événement. It’s time to crank up the potency of your eventContactez-nous!

Comment faire de votre événement vraiment remarquable

Vous cherchez à faire une impression sur vos collègues, clients or your supervisor? Votre prochain événement est important. Vous avez organisé tout et assisté à chaque détail, mais vous vous inquiétez toujours de ne pas faire cette marque durable. Votre message doit accent, votre marque doit être grossie. A custom laser light show can do that and more. Do you have a massive celebration in the works? Un bar mitzvah, réception de mariage, trade show or birthday in Geneva? Vous voulez projeter votre dénomination sociale, bientôt, et animé un message sur un bâtiment voisin, pont, ou gratte-ciel? Nous pouvons vous aider à créer un spectacle et les garder bourdonnement de votre événement pendant des mois.

Nous sommes dans le business des esprits de soufflage

Peu importe ce que vous envisagez pour votre événement, nous pouvons en faire une réalité. Nos artistes maître laser peuvent favoriser votre vision et exécuter un plan. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for our Geneva clients for years. Jetez un oeil à certains de nos travaux dans notre vidéo et image galeries. Si vous pouvez l'imaginer, nous pouvons créer. Vous avez des questions? nous donner un appel: 888-995-3742

AmsterdamAntwerpAthens
BarcelonaBerlinBirmingham
BremenBristolBrussels
BucharestBudapestCologne
CopenhagenDortmundDublin
DusseldorfFrankfurtGeneva
GlasgowHamburgHelsinki
IstanbulKatowiceLeeds
LilleLisbonLiverpool
LondonLyonMadrid
ManchesterMarseilleMilan
MunichNaplesNewcastle
NottinghamNurembergOslo
ParisPortoPrague
ReykjavikRomeRotterdam
SevilleSheffieldSouthampton
StockholmStuttgartThe Hague
TurinValenciaVienna
WarsawZurich

Lasers: set apart your Geneva event

Needing to give your event real impact? A laser light show might just be your secret weapon. Full color lasers bring a fantastic dimension to your presentation, turning the mundane into sheer radiance. If you’re coordinating an art installation, private party, convention, theatrical show, trade show or company event, we seamlessly integrate a customized laser production into your event. Now is the time to crank up the energy of your event – contact us!

Revolutionary in our approach

We are elite audio visual artists specializing in sophisticated yet classy laser installations – mixing custom software, video projections, LED walls and visual effects to compose organic visual art. Our visual magic expertise can be dialed in precisely to emphasize your key points, to visually amplify your personality. Each of our laser creations can be synced perfectly with and react to your video, voice, music, audio or even physical gestures. In our paradigm, amazing things are possible.

Guaranteed results every single time

No matter what you imagine for your event, we can make it a reality. Our expert laser artists can help you develop your goals and implement a plan. You can trust us – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for years in Geneva. Take a look at some of our work in our photo and video galleries. If you can imagine it, we can build it – guaranteed. Have any questions? call us: 888-995-3742

IstanbulLondonParis
DortmundMadridMilan
BarcelonaBerlinAthens
BirminghamRomeDusseldorf
CologneKatowiceHamburg
NaplesWarsawFrankfurt
MunichBrusselsLisbon
ViennaManchesterBudapest
AmsterdamLeedsStuttgart
LiverpoolStockholmBucharest
RotterdamCopenhagenLyon
PragueZurichTurin
NewcastleSheffieldSouthampton
NottinghamMarseilleDublin
NurembergAntwerpThe Hague
ValenciaGlasgowLille
HelsinkiGenevaPorto
SevilleBremenBristol
OsloReykjavik


interactive architectural lighting