Make your Bucharest event fabulous with a laser show

Do you need to amplify your next event? A laser light show may be the missing ingredient. Full color lasers bring an amazing depth to your production, Herstellung der weltlichen herrliche. Wenn Sie die Anordnung eine Kunstinstallation, Konvention, private Party, Konzert, company event or trade show, können wir nahtlos eine maßgeschneiderte Lasershow in Ihre Veranstaltung. Es ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, um auf Ihre Veranstaltung Einwahl die Intensität – kontaktieren Sie uns!

A laser show can radically change your event

Auf der Suche nach schwer zu beeindrucken Sie Ihre Kollegen, clients or your boss? Das bevorstehende Ereignis ist wichtig. Sie haben alles angeordnet und jedes Detail besucht, aber Sie laufen Gefahr, nicht verdrängen Erwartungen laufen. Ihre Nachricht muss Schwerpunkt, Ihre Marke muss auseinander gesetzt werden. Eine kundenspezifische Lasershow wird das und mehr tun,. Sie planen eine Feier Mega? A anniversary, Hochzeitsfeier, trade show or bar mitzvah in Bucharest? Möchten Sie Ihre Unternehmensname Projekt, bald, oder animierte Mitteilung auf einem nahe gelegenen Struktur, Brücke, oder Hoch? We can help you create a spectacle and keep them buzzing about your event for months.

Wir sind im Geschäft der weht Köpfe

Egal, was Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung vorstellen, wir können Ihnen helfen, es zu verwirklichen. Unser Expertenlaser Künstler können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Ziele zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, einen Plan. Sie werden mit den besten Arbeiten werden – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for years in Bucharest. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf einige unserer Arbeit in unserer Video und Bild Galerien. Wenn Sie es sich vorstellen, können wir es bauen – garantiert. Wenn Sie Fragen haben,, Rufen Sie uns an: 888-995-3742

AmsterdamAntwerpAthens
BarcelonaBerlinBirmingham
BremenBristolBrussels
BucharestBudapestCologne
CopenhagenDortmundDublin
DusseldorfFrankfurtGeneva
GlasgowHamburgHelsinki
IstanbulKatowiceLeeds
LilleLisbonLiverpool
LondonLyonMadrid
ManchesterMarseilleMilan
MunichNaplesNewcastle
NottinghamNurembergOslo
ParisPortoPrague
ReykjavikRomeRotterdam
SevilleSheffieldSouthampton
StockholmStuttgartThe Hague
TurinValenciaVienna
WarsawZurich


interactive architectural lighting

Bucharest visual art, LED, lasers, and event solutions

Needing to add impact to your next event? A laser light show may be the solution. Full color lasers bring an amazing depth to your presentation, transforming the mundane into sheer radiance. Whether you’re putting together an art installation, private party, corporate event, theatrical show, convention or trade show, we will perfectly integrate a customized laser show into your program. It’s the perfect opportunity to turn up the volume of your event – contact us!

The difference: laser artists

We are elite audio visual artists specializing in elaborate yet tasteful laser productions – mixing LED video walls, custom interactive software, video projections and visual effects to manifest organic visual art. Our mastery of laser light can be exactly tuned to emphasize your key ideas, to visually amplify your message. Each of our laser productions can be synced perfectly with and react to your voice, audio, music, video or even physical movements. From our perspective, incredible things are possible.

We’re in the business of blowing minds

No matter how you see your event unfolding, we can make it a reality. Our master laser artists can help you organize your goals and implement a plan. You won’t find a more professional laser firm – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for our Bucharest clients for years. Check out some of our work in our video and image galleries. If you can imagine it, we can create it. Have any questions? give us a call: 888-995-3742

Amsterdam, NLAntwerp, BEAthens, GR
Barcelona, ESBerlin, DEBirmingham, UK
Bremen, DEBristol, UKBrussels, BE
Bucharest, ROBudapest, HUCologne, DE
Copenhagen, DKDortmund, DEDublin, IE
Dusseldorf, DEFrankfurt, DEGeneva, CH
Glasgow, UKHamburg, DEHelsinki, FI
Istanbul, TRKatowice, PLLeeds, UK
Lille, FRLisbon, PTLiverpool, UK
London, UKLyon, FRMadrid, ES
Manchester, UKMarseille, FRMilan, IT
Munich, DENaples, ITNewcastle, UK
Nottingham, UKNuremberg, DEOslo, NO
Paris, FRPorto, PTPrague, CZ
Reykjavik, ISRome, ITRotterdam, NL
Seville, ESSheffield, UKSouthampton, UK
Stockholm, SEStuttgart, DEThe Hague, NL
Turin, ITValencia, ESVienna, AT
Warsaw, PLZurich, CH


interactive architectural lighting