Lasers for a successful Porto event

Do you need to maximize your upcoming event? A laser light show may be the missing ingredient. Lasers en couleur apportent une profondeur incroyable pour votre événement, transformer l'ordinaire en pure radiance. Que vous organisiez une installation d'art, soirée privée, spectacle théâtral, événement d'entreprise, trade show or convention, we will seamlessly integrate a custom laser creation into your event. Il est maintenant temps de monter le puissance de votre événement – Contactez-nous!

The science of transforming your event in Porto

Voulant faire une impression sur vos clients, collègues ou votre patron? Votre prochain événement est important. You have made every arrangement and attended to each and every detail, mais vous vous inquiétez toujours de ne pas frapper hors du parc. Votre message doit l'impact, votre marque doit être glorifié. A custom laser show can do all of that and more. Envisagez-vous une méga fête? Un anniversaire, salon, bar mitzvah or wedding reception in Porto? Vous voulez tirer votre dénomination sociale, bientôt, et animé un message sur un bâtiment voisin, pont, ou de grande hauteur? Avec notre expertise, vous pouvez souffler leurs esprits et de les garder de parler de votre événement pour mois.

Établissement de la collaboration et de succès un héritage

Peu importe ce que vous imaginez pour votre événement, nous pouvons vous aider à le réaliser. Our expert laser artists can foster your vision and implement a plan. Vous allez travailler avec le meilleur – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for our Porto clients for years. Découvrez quelques-unes de nos travaux dans notre photo et vidéo galeries. Si vous pouvez concevoir, nous pouvons construire. Si vous avez des questions, appelez-nous: 888-995-3742

Amsterdam, NLAntwerp, BEAthens, GR
Barcelona, ESBerlin, DEBirmingham, UK
Bremen, DEBristol, UKBrussels, BE
Bucharest, ROBudapest, HUCologne, DE
Copenhagen, DKDortmund, DEDublin, IE
Dusseldorf, DEFrankfurt, DEGeneva, CH
Glasgow, UKHamburg, DEHelsinki, FI
Istanbul, TRKatowice, PLLeeds, UK
Lille, FRLisbon, PTLiverpool, UK
London, UKLyon, FRMadrid, ES
Manchester, UKMarseille, FRMilan, IT
Munich, DENaples, ITNewcastle, UK
Nottingham, UKNuremberg, DEOslo, NO
Paris, FRPorto, PTPrague, CZ
Reykjavik, ISRome, ITRotterdam, NL
Seville, ESSheffield, UKSouthampton, UK
Stockholm, SEStuttgart, DEThe Hague, NL
Turin, ITValencia, ESVienna, AT
Warsaw, PLZurich, CH


interactive architectural lighting

Lasers: make your Porto event stand out

Are you trying to give your event serious impact? A laser light show may very well be the solution. Full color lasers bring an incredible intensity to your event, transforming the mundane into sheer radiance. Whether you are putting together an art installation, trade show, private party, musical performance, convention or corporate event, we seamlessly integrate a customized laser production into your agenda. Now is the time to turn up the intensity on your event – contact us!

One of a kind laser artistry

We are audio visual artists that specialize in intricate yet refined laser installations – mixing custom software, LED walls, visual effects and video projections to create organic visual art. Our visual magic expertise can be exactly tuned to accentuate your key ideas, to visually amplify your voice. Each of our laser creations can be synced perfectly with and respond to your voice, video, music, audio or even physical movements. From our perspective, magnificent things are possible.

Guaranteed results every single time

No matter what you imagine for your event, we can make it a reality. Our expert laser artists can foster your vision and execute a plan. You’ll be working with the best – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for years in Porto. Check out some of our work in our video and image galleries. If you can dream it, we can build it. Have any questions? call us: 888-995-3742

Hamburg, DEParis, FRBerlin, DE
Nottingham, UKCologne, DEPorto, PT
Budapest, HUStockholm, SELiverpool, UK
Dusseldorf, DERotterdam, NLHelsinki, FI
Sheffield, UKOslo, NOGlasgow, UK
Leeds, UKRome, ITBarcelona, ES
Amsterdam, NLManchester, UKZurich, CH
Geneva, CHStuttgart, DELyon, FR
Bremen, DEIstanbul, TRLisbon, PT
Bristol, UKThe Hague, NLSeville, ES
Southampton, UKMarseille, FRDublin, IE
Nuremberg, DENewcastle, UKFrankfurt, DE
Vienna, ATReykjavik, ISValencia, ES
Athens, GRNaples, ITAntwerp, BE
Copenhagen, DKDortmund, DETurin, IT
Katowice, PLBirmingham, UKWarsaw, PL
Madrid, ESBucharest, ROMunich, DE
Milan, ITPrague, CZLille, FR
Brussels, BELondon, UK


interactive architectural lighting