The perfect Helsinki laser show solution

Needing to add impact to your upcoming event? Un spectacle de lumière laser peut être votre arme secrète. Full color lasers bring a fantastic depth to your production, faisant le majestueux banale. Si vous avez convenu d'une installation d'art, convention, soirée privée, spectacle théâtral, trade show or corporate event, we will perfectly integrate a customized laser show into your agenda. Ce est l'occasion parfaite pour monter le volume de votre événement – Contactez-nous!

Masters of visual arts in Helsinki

Nous sommes perpétuellement repoussons les limites de ce qui est possible dans l'art visuel. Our hybrid installations combine RGB lasers with massive Murs LED, la cartographie de la vidéo et de la scénographie personnalisé. These interconnected elements are controlled in real time by our proprietary software to unlock surround sound, rich media, la robotique et le public interactivité. Nous pouvons facilement générer tout contenu nécessaire de la conception à l'animation et 3D motion graphics. En outre, nous fournissons des ventes laser RGB, consultation, installation and training services in Finland. If you need to purchase lasers for your gallery, nous pouvons vous aider.

Résultats garantis à chaque fois

Peu importe comment vous voyez votre événement se déroule, nous pouvons vous aider à le réaliser. Nos artistes maître laser peuvent favoriser votre vision et exécuter un plan. You can’t find more respected laser specialistswe’ve been producing jaw-dropping results for our Helsinki clients for years. Jetez un oeil à certains de nos travaux dans notre photo et vidéo galeries. Si vous pouvez le rêver, nous pouvons construire – garanti. Si vous avez des questions, nous donner un appel: 888-995-3742

Istanbul, TRLondon, UKParis, FR
Dortmund, DEMadrid, ESMilan, IT
Barcelona, ESBerlin, DEAthens, GR
Birmingham, UKRome, ITDusseldorf, DE
Cologne, DEKatowice, PLHamburg, DE
Naples, ITWarsaw, PLFrankfurt, DE
Munich, DEBrussels, BELisbon, PT
Vienna, ATManchester, UKBudapest, HU
Amsterdam, NLLeeds, UKStuttgart, DE
Liverpool, UKStockholm, SEBucharest, RO
Rotterdam, NLCopenhagen, DKLyon, FR
Prague, CZZurich, CHTurin, IT
Newcastle, UKSheffield, UKSouthampton, UK
Nottingham, UKMarseille, FRDublin, IE
Nuremberg, DEAntwerp, BEThe Hague, NL
Valencia, ESGlasgow, UKLille, FR
Helsinki, FIGeneva, CHPorto, PT
Seville, ESBremen, DEBristol, UK
Oslo, NOReykjavik, IS


interactive architectural lighting

Premier Helsinki laser professionals

Are you trying to make your upcoming event memorable? A laser light show can be the card up your sleeve. Full color lasers add an incredible depth to your event, you’ll go from monotonous to momentous. Whether you are organizing an art installation, company event, private party, convention, concert or trade show, we will seamlessly integrate a custom laser creation into your program. It’s time to dial up the potency of your event – contact us!

Laser shows, LED video walls and more

We are perpetually pushing the envelope of what is possible in visual art. Our hybrid installations integrate RGB lasers with giant LED video walls, video mapping and original set design and fabrication. These interwoven elements are controlled in real time by our proprietary software to unlock robotics, audience interactivity, surround sound and mixed media. Our team can easily generate any needed content from 3D animation to motion graphics and design. In addition, we provide RGB laser sales, consultation, installation and training services across Finland. If you need to buy lasers for your venue, we can help.

Professionalism, creativity and guaranteed results

No matter what you imagine for your event, we can make it a reality. Our master laser artists can foster your vision and execute a plan. You can trust us – we’ve been producing mind-blowing results for years in Helsinki. Take a look at some of our work in our photo and video galleries. If you can envision it, we can create it. If you have any questions, call us: 888-995-3742

IstanbulLondonParis
DortmundMadridMilan
BarcelonaBerlinAthens
BirminghamRomeDusseldorf
CologneKatowiceHamburg
NaplesWarsawFrankfurt
MunichBrusselsLisbon
ViennaManchesterBudapest
AmsterdamLeedsStuttgart
LiverpoolStockholmBucharest
RotterdamCopenhagenLyon
PragueZurichTurin
NewcastleSheffieldSouthampton
NottinghamMarseilleDublin
NurembergAntwerpThe Hague
ValenciaGlasgowLille
HelsinkiGenevaPorto
SevilleBremenBristol
OsloReykjavik